Major Series of Putting

TV Schedule

Golf Life recently produced a 1 Hour episode covering the Major Series of Putting in Las Vegas, Nevada.  It will be airing across the US on Fox Sports Network,  AT&T Sports Net (Rocky Mtn, Pittsburgh, Northwest), MSG Network, MASN and Sun Sports.  Below is our schedule of air times. This episode of Golf Life will reach 90 million HH and 650,000 viewers each month.


Air times across the US on Fox Sports Net Regions, AT&T Sports Net Affiliates, MSG TV, MASN, Prime Ticket and YES 

FOX SPORTS

ARIZONA

Fri 12/01/2017 11:00 PM
Fri 12/01/2017 04:00 AM
Sun 12/03/2017 04:00 PM
Mon 12/04/2017 08:00 AM
Fri 12/15/2017 08:00 AM
Sun 12/17/2017 11:00 AM
Wed 12/20/2017 08:00 AM
Sun 12/24/2017 11:00 AM

FOX SPORTS

DETROIT

Sat 12/02/2017 10:30 PM
Sun 12/03/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/04/2017 08:00 AM
Fri 12/08/2017 12:00 PM
Sat 12/09/2017 06:00 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 09:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 04:00 PM
Wed 12/13/2017 04:00 PM
Sat 12/16/2017 06:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 05:00 PM
Wed 12/20/2017 04:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 12:00 AM
Sat 12/23/2017 08:00 PM
Sun 12/24/2017 02:00 AM
Tue 12/26/2017 04:00 PM
Thu 12/28/2017 04:00 PM
Sat 12/30/2017 04:00 PM

 

FOX SPORTS

FLORIDA

Sat 12/02/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/08/2017 02:30 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 02:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 06:00 PM
Wed 12/13/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/15/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 01:00 PM
Wed 12/20/2017 06:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 06:00 PM
Wed 12/27/2017 10:30 AM
Thu 12/28/2017 03:00 PM

 

FOX SPORTS

MIDWEST

Sat 12/02/2017 11:00 PM
Mon 12/04/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/08/2017 01:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 07:00 AM
Thu 12/14/2017 04:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 04:30 PM
Mon 12/18/2017 07:00 AM
Tue 12/19/2017 01:00 PM
Wed 12/27/2017 09:00 AM
Wed 12/27/2017 03:00 PM
Thu 12/28/2017 10:00 AM

FOX SPORTS

NORTH

Sun 12/03/2017 01:00 PM
Sat 12/16/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/25/2017 08:00 AM
Wed 12/27/2017 02:00 PM

FOX SPORTS

OHIO

Sun 12/03/2017 11:00 AM
Sun 12/03/2017 12:00 AM
Mon 12/04/2017 08:00 AM
Wed 12/06/2017 11:00 AM
Fri 12/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sat 12/09/2017 10:30 AM
Sun 12/10/2017 03:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 08:00 AM
Wed 12/13/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/15/2017 07:00 PM
Sat 12/16/2017 11:30 AM
Sat 12/16/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/18/2017 08:00 AM
Thu 12/21/2017 09:00 AM
Sat 12/23/2017 10:00 PM
Sun 12/24/2017 01:00 AM
Mon 12/25/2017 08:00 AM
Wed 12/27/2017 10:00 AM
Thu 12/28/2017 11:00 AM
Sat 12/30/2017 02:30 PM
Sat 12/30/2017 06:00 PM
Sun 12/31/2017 02:00 PM

FOX SPORTS

SOUTH

Fri 12/01/2017 11:00 PM
Sun 12/03/2017 05:00 PM
Wed 12/13/2017 06:00 PM
Fri 12/15/2017 07:00 PM
Wed 12/20/2017 04:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 09:00 AM
Fri 12/22/2017 10:00 AM
Fri 12/29/2017 11:00 PM

FOX SPORTS

SOUTHWEST

Sat 12/02/2017 11:00 AM
Fri 12/08/2017 01:00 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 07:00 AM
Tue 12/12/2017 04:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 07:00 PM
Tue 12/26/2017 02:00 AM
Sat 12/30/2017 02:00 AM

FOX SPORTS

SOUTHEAST

Fri 12/15/2017 07:00 PM
Fri 12/22/2017 07:00 PM
Thu 12/28/2017 11:00 AM

FOX SPORTS SUN

Tue 12/05/2017 10:00 AM
Tue 12/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sat 12/16/2017 01:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 02:00 PM
Sat 12/23/2017 04:00 PM
Sat 12/30/2017 03:00 PM

FOX SPORTS

WEST

Sat 12/02/2017 05:30 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/15/2017 04:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 05:00 PM
Wed 12/20/2017 02:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 09:00 AM

FOX SPORTS

WISCONSIN

Sun 12/03/2017 01:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 07:00 AM
Sun 12/17/2017 01:00 PM
Mon 12/18/2017 07:00 AM
Mon 12/18/2017 05:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/22/2017 06:30 PM
Mon 12/25/2017 08:00 AM
Thu 12/28/2017 10:00 AM

MID ATLANTIC

(MASN2)

Sun 12/03/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/04/2017 08:00 AM
Fri 12/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/11/2017 08:00 AM
Mon 12/11/2017 04:00 PM
Wed 12/13/2017 04:00 PM
Fri 12/15/2017 07:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 05:00 PM
Mon 12/18/2017 08:00 AM
Mon 12/18/2017 04:00 PM
Wed 12/20/2017 04:00 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 09:00 AM
Fri 12/22/2017 07:00 PM
Mon 12/25/2017 08:00 AM
Wed 12/27/2017 10:00 AM
Thu 12/28/2017 11:00 AM
Sat 12/30/2017 06:00 PM

MSG PLUS

Sun 12/03/2017 01:00 PM
Tue 12/05/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 07:00 PM
Tue 12/19/2017 10:00 PM
Sun 12/24/2017 01:00 AM
Fri 12/29/2017 03:30 PM
Sun 12/31/2017 06:30 PM
Sun 12/31/2017 03:00 AM

PRIME TICKET

SOCAL

Fri 12/08/2017 04:00 PM
Wed 12/20/2017 01:00 PM

AT&T

SPORTSNET

ROCKY MTN &

LAS VEGAS

Sun 12/03/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/03/2017 05:00 AM
Wed 12/06/2017 06:00 AM
Thu 12/07/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 05:00 AM
Wed 12/13/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/17/2017 05:00 AM
Sun 12/24/2017 05:00 AM
Sat 12/30/2017 01:00 AM
Sun 12/31/2017 05:00 AM

AT&T

SPORTSNET

PITTSBURGH

Tue 12/05/2017 05:00 PM
Sun 12/10/2017 05:00 PM
Tue 12/12/2017 05:00 PM

YES

Fri 12/15/2017 07:30 PM
Thu 12/21/2017 09:00 AM
Fri 12/22/2017 07:30 PM
Wed 12/27/2017 10:00 AM

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This